Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Harting, Bishop & Arrendale, PLLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Harting, Bishop & Arrendale, PLLC is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Kelvin Bishop, CPA
Partner
Kelvin@hbapllc.com
 
Lil Harting, CPA
Retired Partner
 
Tommy Arrendale, CPA
Partner

tarrendale@hbapllc.com
 
Janice Hayes, CPA
Partner

hayesje@hbapllc.com
 
Cassie Bell, CPA
cassiebell@hbapllc.com
 
Sarah Headrick, CPA
sarah@hbapllc.com
 
Kellie Vines
kellievines@hbapllc.com
 
Rachel Clayton
rachel@hbapllc.com
 
Allison Elrod
allison@hbapllc.com
   
Lynn Kibler
lkibler@hbapllc.com