Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Harting, Bishop & Arrendale, PLLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Harting, Bishop & Arrendale, PLLC is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Kelvin Bishop, CPA
Partner
Kelvin@hbapllc.com

Tommy Arrendale, CPA
Partner
tarrendale@hbapllc.com

Janice Hayes, CPA
Partner
hayesje@hbapllc.com

Lil Harting, CPA
Retired Partner

 

Angela Bishop
ABishop@moneyconcepts.com

Kellie Vines
kellievines@hbapllc.com

Cassie Bell, CPA
cassiebell@hbapllc.com

Sarah Headrick, CPA
sarah@hbapllc.com

Allison Elrod
allison@hbapllc.com

Rachel Clayton
rachel@hbapllc.com

Destiny Watson
dwatson@hbapllc.com

Lynn Kibler
lkibler@hbapllc.com